Plummer, Idaho  

Bring together people & partnerships for a strong and economically sustainable community

Plummer's Elected Officials

The Plummer City Council meets monthly in regular session on the second Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers at Plummer City Hall, 880 C Street, Plummer, Idaho. Special meetings are held as needed.

The City Council also serves as the Planning and Zoning Board for the City of Plummer.


Christopher Dohrman, Mayor (term expires 2028)

Wesley Carpenter, Council (term expires 2026)

Robert Spaulding, Council (term expires 2026)

Julie Miller, Council President (term expires 2026)

Leticia Kennar, Council (terms expires 2026)

Official site for the City of Plummer